LIST 1

THE CABINET

The Leader has given notice that the following members are now appointed to serve on the Cabinet.

DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mrs D Taylor CC (Lead Member for Children and Family Services)

OTHER MEMBERS OF THE CABINET:

- 1. Mr R Ashman CC
- 2. Mr L Breckon CC
- 3. Mr O O'Shea CC
- 4. Mr B L Pain CC
- 5. Mr J Poland CC
- 6. Mrs P Posnett MBE CC
- 7. Mrs C M Radford CC
- 8. Mrs L Richardson CC

The Deputy Leader will act in the Leader's place in accordance with Article 7 of the Constitution and Local Government Act 2000 Schedule A1 para 2(7) and, in such circumstances, be referred to as the 'Acting Leader'.

